Wolfeboro Board of Selectmen Public Meeting Minutes-Unapproved March14, 2016

Members present:	Brad Harriman, Linda Murray, Dave Bowers, Luke Freudenberg
Members absent:	Chairman Dave Senecal
<u>Staff present:</u>	Town Manager David W. Owen, Public Works Director Dave Ford, Water/Sewer Foreman Rod Dempsey, Union President Scott Sorell and Recording Secretary Michele Chamberlain.

Vice Chairman Brad Harriman opened the meeting at 6:00 PM.

<u>It was moved by Linda Murray and seconded by Luke Freudenberg to enter into</u> <u>non-public session under RSA 91: 3 II (a) regarding the compensation of a public</u> <u>employee. Roll call vote, Linda Murray –yes, David Bowers – yes, Brad Harriman – yes,</u> <u>and Luke Freudenberg – yes. Being none opposed, the motion passed.</u>

The Board entered non-public session at 6:01 PM.

The Board re-entered public session at 7:01 PM.

<u>Vice Chairman Brad Harriman moved the Wolfeboro Board of Selectmen to seal the</u> <u>minutes of the March 14, 2016 non-public meeting. Linda Murray seconded. Roll call</u> <u>vote, Vice Chairman Brad Harriman – yes, Linda Murray – yes, Luke Freudenberg – yes,</u> <u>and Dave Bowers – yes. Being none opposed , the motion passed.</u>

<u>It was moved by Vice Chairman Brad Harriman and seconded by Linda Murray to</u> adjourn at 7:02 PM with a roll call vote, Brad Harriman – yes, Linda Murray – yes, David Bowers – yes, and Luke Freudenberg – yes. Being none opposed, the motion passed.

Respectfully Submitted, Michele Chamberlain