Minutes of the Electronic Voting Implementation Subcommittee

2015-04-06

- 1. The meeting was called to order at 6:30 pm with Alan Reiss, Dave Bernstein, Larry Krakauer, Lynne Dunbrack, and Jon Sieber in attendance
- 2. Dave Bernstein was appointed Secretary pro tem
- 3. There was no public comment
- 4. Minutes from our 2015-02-06 meeting were approved by a vote of 3-0 with 1 abstaining
- 5. We reviewed our duties for the upcoming Annual Town Meeting
- 6. There was no public comment
- 7. The meeting adjourned at 6:32 pm