

OPEB Advisory Committee

Kent George David Gutschenritter Cliff Lewis (Chair) Maryanne Peabody Jay Sherry

Minutes of September 19, 2013 Committee Meeting

In Attendance were: Kent George, Cliff Lewis and Maryanne Peabody.

Absent: Jay Sherry, David Gutschenritter

This meeting was recorded and is currently available on WayCAM.

The Committee members attended an education session hosted by the Town of Wayland on the Open Meeting Law. No discussions were had amongst the Committee members.

Respectfully submitted

Clifford Lewis