

Brian E. Boggia Executive Director V/TTY: (508) 655-6310 FAX: (508) 655-8566 www.wayland.ma.us

Board of Commissioners
Mary M. Antes
Puss Ashton

Russ Ashton Bret Francis Charles Raskin Susan Weinstein

Wayland Housing Authority Board of Commissioners Meeting

September 7, 2010
Wayland Town Building
Wayland, MA

REGULAR MEETING PROPOSED AGENDA

6:45	Public Comment
7:00	CVA Masonry Repairs Contract
7:15	Other Business
7:15	Adjourn