

Town of Wayland Massachusetts

Finance Committee

Nancy Funkhouser (Vice Chair)

Thomas Greenaway (Chair)

Thomas Abdella

Carol Martin

Bill Steinberg

David Watkins

Gil Wolin

Finance Committee

Executive Session Meeting Minutes, May 18, 2015

Attendance: T. Greenaway (Chair), N. Funkhouser (Vice-Chair), T. Abdella, D. Watkins, B. Steinberg and G. Wolin.

The meeting was called to order at 9:38 PM.

A motion was made by Ms. Funkhouser and approved by Mr. Greenaway to approve the minutes from the executive session meetings of 11/12/14 and 12/15/14. The minutes were approved unanimously by roll call vote:

Abdella – Yes; Funkhouser – Yes; Greenaway – Yes; Steinberg – Yes; Watkins – Yes; Wolin - Yes

A motion was made by Mr. Steinberg and seconded by Mr. Abdella to release the meeting minutes of the following executive session meeting minutes, as submitted:

2011

January 24, 2011

February 7, 20011

2012

July 9, 2012

September 5, 2012

September 24, 2012

October 3, 2012

November 26, 2012

2013

January 10, 2013

January 28, 2013

March 4, 2013

June 8, 2013

November 20, 2013

2014

May 19, 2014 September 2, 2014

September 22, 2014

November 12, 2014

December 15, 2014

On a roll call vote, the motion was approved unanimously:

Abdella – Yes; Funkhouser – Yes; Greenaway – Yes; Steinberg – Yes; Watkins – Yes; Wolin - Yes

Mr. Steinberg moved that the meeting adjourn back to open session, for the purpose of adjournment for the evening. Mr. Greenaway seconded. The motion was approved unanimously by roll call vote:

Abdella – Yes; Funkhouser – Yes; Greenaway – Yes; Steinberg – Yes; Watkins – Yes; Wolin - Yes

Respectfully submitted,

William Steinberg

Documents: FinCom Executive Session Minutes Review for potential declassification, as noted above

WS Note: On our regular session minutes, we note minutes from 1/14/13, 3/6/13, 5/14/13, that are not noted above; and 6/18/13 (vs. the 6/8/13 shown above)