

## **Finance Committee**

Thomas Abdella Nancy Funkhouser Thomas Greenaway (Chair) Carol Martin Bill Steinberg David Watkins Gil Wolin

## Finance Committee EXECUTIVE SESSION Meeting Minutes

Monday, December 15, 2014, 7:00 P.M Wayland Town Building

Attendance: Tom Abdella, Nancy Funkhouser, Tom Greenaway, Carol Martin, Bill Steinberg, David Watkins and Gil Wolin.

**Executive Session:** The Finance Committee entered Executive Session at 10:54pm following a roll call vote in regular session.

- 1) N.Funkhouser made a motion to approve September 22, 2014 executive session meeting minutes. C.Martin seconded the Motion. The roll call vote was 7-0 as follows:
  - o Abdella Yes
  - o Funkhouser Yes
  - o Wolin Yes
  - o Greenaway Yes
  - o Martin Yes
  - o Watkins Yes
  - o Steinberg Yes
- 2) C.Martin made a motion to approve September 2, 2014 executive session meeting minutes. N.Funkhouser seconded the Motion. The roll call vote was 7-0 as follows:
  - o Abdella Yes
  - o Funkhouser Yes

- Wolin Yes
  Greenaway Yes
  Martin Yes
  Watkins Yes
  Steinberg Yes
- 3) At 11:30 T.Greenaway made a motion to exit executive session and return to regular session. N.Funkhouser seconded the Motion. The roll call vote was 7-0 as follows:
  - 0 Abdella Yes Funkhouser Yes 0 Yes Wolin Greenaway Yes Martin Yes Yes Watkins 0 Steinberg Yes

Respectfully Submitted,

Dave Watkins