

## Town of Wayland Massachusetts

## **Finance Committee**

Thomas Abdella Nancy Funkhouser (Vice Chair) Thomas Greenaway (Chair) Carol Martin Bill Steinberg Dave Watkins Gil Wolin

## Finance Committee EXECUTIVE SESSION Meeting Minutes, September 22, 2014

Attendance: T. Greenaway (Chair), C. Martin, B. Steinberg, G. Wolin, Dave Watkins, Tom Abdella, Nancy Funkhouser.

## **Executive Session:**

The session was called to order at 10:01 PM in the kitchen area near the COA in the Wayland Town building, by unanimous roll call vote (6-0) in open session as permitted by M.G.L. Chapter 30A, Section 21 (a)(3), for the purpose of evaluating former meeting minutes to determine whether the Town's litigating, negotiating or bargaining positions would be detrimentally jeopardized by such disclosure.

Abdella	YES
Steinberg	YES
Watkins	YES
Funkhouser	YES
Greenaway	YES
Martin	YES
Wolin	YES

After reviewing the available Executive Session minutes from 2010 there was a motion to declassify all available 2010 minutes as redacted, substituting October 18, November 29, and December 13, 2010 minutes with meeting agendas. The motion was seconded by Thomas Greenaway and the vote was voted unanimously (7-0-0) in favor.

YES
YES
YES
YES
YES

Martin YES Wolin YES

At 10:32 pm Bill Steinberg made a motion to adjourn to regular session and the motion was seconded by Tom Abdella. A roll call vote was taken:

Abdella	YES
Steinberg	YES
Watkins	YES
Funkhouser	YES
Greenaway	YES
Martin	YES
Wolin	YES

Respectfully Submitted,

Nancy Funkhouser