1	TOWN OF SUNAPEE		
2	ZONING BOARD		
3	JUNE 9, 2016		
4 5	PRESENT: Edward Frothingham, Chair; Daniel Schneider, Vice-chair; William Larrow; George Neuwirt, Alternate		
6	ABSENT: Clayton Platt; Aaron Simpson; Roger Landry, Zoning Administrator		
7	ALSO PRESENT: See Sign-in Sheet		
8	Chairman Frothingham called the meeting to order at 7:00 pm.		
9 10 11 12	CASE #16-11: PARCEL ID: 0118-0036-0000 & PARCEL ID: 0115-0006-0000: SEEKING A VARIANCE OF ARTICLE III, SECTION 3.10 ALLOWING A SUBDIVISION / ANNEXATION OF TWO (2) PRE-EXISTING LOTS MAKING LOT 0118-0036-0000 MORE NON-CONFORMING AND LOT 0115-0006-0000 LESS NON-CONFORMING AND HAVING ROAD FRONTAGE. SHERYL & JAMES RITER, BURMA RD.		
13 14	Chairman Frothingham said that there is a letter from Brian Vincent of CDL Engineers on behalf of the applicant asking for a continuation (see attached).		
15 16 17	Vice Chair Schneider made a motion that Mr. Neuwirt be appointment as a voting member for the meeting to replace one of the absent members. Mr. Larrow seconded the motion. The motion passed unanimously.		
18 19 20 21 22	Vice Chair Schneider made a motion to approve the request for delay of Case #16-11: Parcel ID: 0118-0036-0000 and Parcel ID: 0115-0006-0000: seeking a Variance of Article III, Section 3.10 allowing a subdivision / annexation of two pre-existing lots making lot 0118-0036-0000 more non-conforming and lot 0115-0006-0000 less non-conforming and having road frontage, Sheryl and James Riter, Burma Rd to the next meeting on July 14 th . Mr. Larrow seconded the motion. The motion passed unanimously.		
23	MINUTES		
24	Changes to the minutes from the May 12, 2016 Zoning Board Meeting:		
25 26	Mr. Larrow made a motion to continue the minutes until the next meeting. Vice Chair Schneider seconded the motion. The motion passed unanimously.		
27 28	Mr. Larrow made a motion to adjourn at 7:05 pm. Mr. Neuwirt seconded the motion. The motion passed unanimously.		
29	Respectfully submitted,		
30	Melissa Pollari		

32		
33		
34		
35	Edward Frothingham	Aaron Simpson
36		
37	Clayton Platt	Daniel Schneider
38		
39	William Larrow	George Neuwirt, Alternate