Master Plan Steering Committee (MPSC) & Focus Group Meeting

December 15, 2009

Ms. Gibson-Quigley called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

The following members of the Steering Committee were present:

Members Present: Patrick Babcock, Charles Blanchard, Sandra Gibson-Quigley, Chair, Steve Dalberth, Penny Dumas, Heather Hart, Heather Hendrick, Matt Rousseau, Chris Rovezzi and Bruce Smith.

Members Absent: Alan Curboy, and Maryann Thorpe.

Staff: Jean M. Bubon, Town Planner, Diane Trapasso, Administrative Assistant

The purpose of this meeting was to allow the Focus Groups to meet. All Focus Groups will prepare minutes for submission to the Planning Department. The following Focus Groups met, with the following members present:

Land Use

Matt Rousseau, MPSC Elissa Gelfand Dave Barnicle Carol Goodwin Ginger Peabody Diane Trapasso

Housing

Heather Hart, MPSC Bruce Smith, MPSC Jennifer Morrison Mike Rylant

Economic Development

Steve Dalberth, MPSC Chris Rovezzi, MPSC Patti Affenito Kristie Pecci John Kittel Francesco Froio

Public Services & Facilities

Charlie Blanchard, MPSC Arnold Wilson Russell Chamberland Mike Kermani

<u>Survey</u>

Penny Dumas, MPSC Sandra Gibson-Quigley, MPSC Heather Hendrick, MPSC

NEXT MEETING

January 5, 2010 – Focus Group meet at 6:30 PM – Master Plan Steering Committee meet at 7:30 PM.

The meeting adjourned at 8:30 PM.