

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK **Planning Commission**

Janis L. Esty, Chairman Michael K. Urban, Vice Chairman Kenneth W. A. Soudan, Secretary

Daniel J. Walden Robert D. Missel

Alternate Members

Kathleen A. Sugland Douglas S. McCracken Vacancy

oldsaybrookct.gov

AGENDA

REGULAR MEETING

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

CANCELLED

 ω

Œ

NEXT REGULAR MEETING Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00 P.M.

Town Hall, 1st Floor Conference Room 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook

Subscribe to www.oldsaybrookct.gov for electronic delivery of land use agendas.

୬୦

 ω