

TOWN OF OLD SAYBROOK Economic Development Commission

302 Main Street • Old Saybrook, Connecticut 06475 Telephone (860) 395-3139 • FAX (860) 395-3125 Carol Conklin, Chair Elizabeth Swenson, Vice Chair John DeCristoforo, Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Arcari David Cole James Keating Matthew Pugliese Bruce Greenfield, Alternate Sandra Roberts, Alternate

MEETING AGENDA

August 10, 2017 2nd Floor Conference Room, Old Saybrook Town Hall 7:30 pm

Cancelled