

Town of Medway FINANCE COMMITTEE

155 Village Street Medway MA 02053

> Tel: (508) 533-3200 Fax: (508) 533-3201

February 25, 2013 Medway High School – Room 113-A 88 Summer Street 6:30 PM

Present: Chairman Jeff O'Neill; Kevin Dickie, Vice-Chair; Chris Lagan, Clerk; Members: Meghan Bernardo, Christine Devine, Neil Kennedy, Frank Rossi, Barry Schroeder, Jim Sheehan.

There being a quorum present, Chairman O'Neill called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM.

Special Town Meeting – Final Preparations:

After discussion, the motions for Special Town Meeting were assigned as follows:

Article 1 – Jim Sheehan Article 2 – Jeff O'Neill Article 3 – Frank Rossi

Next Meeting:

The next meeting of the Finance Committee will be held on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at 7:00 PM in Sanford Hall, 155 Village Street.

At 6:45 PM Ms. Meghan Bernardo moved to adjourn; Mr. Kevin Dickie seconded. No discussion. VOTE: 9-0-0. Committee members were able to attend Special Town Meeting beginning at 7:00 PM.

Respectfully submitted, Jeanette Galliardt Night Board Secretary