

## Town of Medway

## **BOARD OF SELECTMEN**

155 Village Street, Medway MA 02053 (508) 533-3264 • FAX: (508) 321-4988

Glenn Trindade, Chairman Dennis Crowley, Vice Chairman Richard D'Innocenzo, Clerk John Foresto, Member Maryjane White, Member

Board of Selectmen's Meeting
September 3, 2013, 6:30 PM
Sanford Hall
155 Village Street
Agenda

## 6:30 PM

- Call to order; Recitation of the Pledge of Allegiance
- Executive Session, Exemption 6 To consider the purchase, exchange, lease or value of real property if the chair declares that an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the negotiating position of the public body [Oak Grove]
- Public Comments

## Other Business

- 1. Approval of Minutes
- 2. Annual Appointments (see list below)
- 3. Update Street Acceptances Susan Affleck-Childs, Planning Coordinator
- 4. Authorization to Expend Mass. Emergency Mgmt. Agency Grant Funds \$2,790
- 5. Authorization for Chairman to Execute Contract for Gateway Signs Poyant Signs, Inc. \$10,780
- 6. Approval Fall Town Meeting Calendar
- 7. Opening of Fall Town Meeting Warrant
- 8. Board of Selectmen Liaison Designations
- 9. Action Items From Previous Meeting
- 10. Approval of Warrants
- 11. Town Administrator's Report
- 12. Selectmen's Reports

Committee Appointments	
Board	Name
Representative to Metropolitan Area Plan Council	Andrew Rodenhiser
Representative to SWAP, Citizenat-large	Paul Yorkis
Affordable Housing Committee	Alison Slack

Board of Registrars	Barbara Horowitz
Capital Improvement Program	Daibara Horowitz
Comm	Peter Sigrist
Cemetery Commission	Bruce Hamblin
	Jeanne Johnson
	Marian Pierre-Louis
Community Preservation Committee	Morte Corol (At Jorga)
Constable	Mark Cerel (At large)
	Gary Eklund
Conservation Commission	Glenn Murphy
Council on Aging	Judy Lane
	Grace Rossetti
Educational Fund Committee	John Wooster
Educational Fund Committee	Heidi Anderson
Evaluation of Parks, Fields and	Mark Diebus
Recreational Areas	Richard D'Innocenzo
	Michael Francis
	Robert Pearl
	Robert Reagan Jr.
	Ross Rackliff
Historical Commission	Donna Hainey
	Jeanne Johnson
	Eugene Liscombe (New)
Medway 300 Committee	Carole Bernstein
	Jack Robinson
	Dennis Crowley
	Steven Richardson
	John Foresto
Medway Cultural Council	Cynthia McLaughlin
	Heather Ross (New)
Medway Pride Day Committee	Susan Alessandri
	Caroline Fletcher
	Karen Maxwell
Memorial Committee	Peter Ciolek
	Douglas Downing
	John Larney
	Michael Matondi
	Richard Parrella
	Robert Saleski
	Allen Tingley
	Paul Trufant
	Richard Keough (honorary)
Town Wide Energy Committee	Carey Bergeron (New)
	Larry Ellsworth (New)
	John Foresto (Selectmen Rep)

The listed matters are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair to be discussed at the meeting. Not all items may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Zoning Board of Appeals	Carol Gould
	Craig Olsen (New)

Upcoming Meetings, Agenda and Reminders

September 16, 2013 ---- Regular Meeting

October 7, 2013 ---- Regular Meeting