

## Town of Medway

## **BOARD OF SELECTMEN**

155 Village Street, Medway MA 02053 (508) 533-3264 • FAX: (508) 321-4988

Glenn Trindade, Vice-Chairman John Foresto, Clerk Dennis Crowley, Member Richard D'Innocenzo, Member Maryjane White, Member

Board of Selectmen's Meeting
June 3, 2013, 6:00 PM
Sanford Hall
155 Village Street
Agenda

## 6:00 PM

- Call to order; Recitation of the Pledge of Allegiance
- Reorganization of the Board (post Town election)
- Executive Session, Exemption 6 To consider the purchase, exchange, lease or value of real property if the chair declares that an open meeting may have a detrimental effect on the negotiating position of the public body [Lombard; Mayer; 70 Oakland St]
- Public Comments

## Other Business

- Authorization of Chairman to Execute Contract for COA Public Nurse Services Linda Hastings - \$7,000
- 2. Adoption Orders of Street Acceptance for Meadows Subdivision and Claybrook II Subdivision
- 3. Annual Report Veterans' Services Director John Givner
- 4. Approval Massachusetts Water Pollution Abatement Trust (MWPAT) Interim Loan for Community Septic Management Program
- 5. Discussion Inter-municipal Agreement for Anti-Casino Coalition
- 6. Annual Committee Appointments (see list below)
- 7. Appointment Debora Trindade School Building Committee
- 8. Action Items From Previous Meeting
- 9. Approval of Warrants
- 10. Town Administrator's Report
- 11. Selectmen's Reports
- 12. Approval of Minutes

Upcoming Meetings, Agenda and Reminders
June 17, 2013 ---- Regular Meeting

BOARD	Name
Representative to Metropolitan Area Plan Council	Andrew Rodenhiser
Representative to SWAP, Citizen-at- large	Paul Yorkis
Affordable Housing Committee	Alison Slack
Board of Registrars	Barbara Horowitz
Capital Improvement Program Committee	Peter Sigrist
Cemetery Commission	Bruce Hamblin Jeanne Johnson Marian Pierre-Louis
Community Preservation Committee	Mark Cerel (At large)
Conservation Commission	Glenn Murphy
Constable	Paul Yorkis William Pride Paul Trufant Gordon White
Council on Aging	Judy Lane Grace Rossetti John Wooster Lonnelda McGrath-Curran (New)
Disability Commission	Kimberly Nixon (New) Ellen Hillery (New)
Educational Fund Committee	Heidi Anderson
Historical Commission	Donna Hainey Jeanne Johnson Eugene Liscombe (New)
Medway 300 Committee	Carole Bernstein Jack Robinson Dennis Crowley

The listed matters are those reasonably anticipated by the Chair to be discussed at the meeting. Not all items may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

John Kennedy Steven Richardson Robert Parrella John Foresto

Medway Cultural Council Cynthia McLaughlin

Medway Pride Day Committee

Susan Alessandri Caroline Fletcher Karen Maxwell

Memorial Committee

Peter Ciolek
Douglas Downing
John Larney
Michael Matondi
Richard Parrella
Robert Saleski
Allen Tingley
Paul Trufant

Richard Keough (honorary)

Thayer Property Development Com.

Dan Hooper (At large) Mark Cerel (At large)

John Foresto (Selectmen rep) Robert Pomponio (Historical Com

rep)

Mark Wilcox (Rabbit Hill rep)

Town Wide Energy Committee Robert Ferrari (New)

Zoning Board of Appeals Carol Gould

Craig Olsen (New)