

## Jaffrey Meetinghouse Committee

Jaffrey Town Offices, 10 Goodnow Street, Jaffrey, NH 03452

Members: Janet S. Grant – *Historic District Commission* (532-5731)

Cush Moore – Board of Selectmen (532-7958)

Robert B. Stephenson – Village Improvement Society (532-6066)

The following met at the Meetinghouse to meet with representatives of LCHIP at Noon, Thursday, 11 August 2016: Committee members Janet Grant, Cush Moore and Rob Stephenson. Also Chick Colony, Sean Driscoll, Randy Heglin and Mick Petrovick. Also, from LCHIP: Jenna Lapachinski and Dijit Taylor.

Digit Taylor described the review schedule and touched on what to expect over the next few months.

The roof replacement project was described and discussed. Materials were inspected. The Meetinghouse was inspected inside and out and most went up the Tower to view the attic of the main hall.

The Committee agreed with Randy Heglin that Michael Petrovick should proceed with developing specifications, laying out and overseeing the bidding process and undertake anything else that would be helpful during the budgeting and Town Meeting process, per the agreement between the Town of Jaffrey and Catlin + Petrovick, Architects. Michael agreed to do so.

Respectfully submitted,

Robert Stephenson Member