

## TOWN OF JAFFREY ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DECEMBER 3, 2013 7:30 P.M.

Chairman: Lee Sawyer

Board Members: Ernie Belletete, Phil Cournoyer, Raymond Dodge, Marc Tieger, Andrew Webber

**Alternate Board Members:** 

A. Call to Order -

B. Designate Alternate(s) as Voting Member(s) if Necessary

**C.** Approval of Meeting Minutes

No Action

D. Public Hearing New Items

None

E. Public Hearing - Continued

None

F. Other Business

None

G. Adjournment