

## **Advisory Board**

Begins Monday, September 8, 2008 at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

## Agenda

7:00	Minutes (Harry?)
7:05	Report from Budget sub-committee
7:15	Report from School Building sub-committee
7:45	New business
8:00	Adjournment

## Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2011: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin, James Canavan