

Advisory Board

Begins Monday, April 7, at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

Agenda

7:00 K. Tyrell School Budget

7:30 School Com Article 24 Restriction of sex offenders

8:00 J. Van Hamm Article 27 Update Hull Open Space plan

Article 28 Chatham St. property

Article 35 Request to MA DCR

8:45 Minutes of March 31
Voting on Articles
Update of Warrant
Strategy for next meeting
Adjournment

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2008: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin & James O'Brien Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton