## Hooksett Town Council Minutes Non – Public Session Meeting September 10, 2008

**PRESENT:** William "Bill" Gahara, James Gorton, Paul Loiselle, George Longfellow, Michael Pischetola, David Ross, Patricia Rueppel, Nancy VanScoy, Chairman David Dickson, David Jodoin (Town Administrator).

MOTION: A motion was made to go into non-meeting under RSA 91-A: 3II (a)

Motion: Bill Gahara Second: Paul Loiselle

Vote: 9 - 0 Time: 9:12

MOTION: A motion was made to continue meeting for thirty minutes.

Motion: Pat Ruepell

Second: George Longfellow

Vote: 9-0 Time: 9:15

MOTION: A motion to extend meeting fifteen minutes.

Motion: David Ross Second: Bill Ghara

Vote: 9 - 0 Time: 9:45

MOTION: A motion was made to exit non-public.

Motion: Bill Gahara

Second: George Longfellow

Vote: 9-0 Time: 10:00

MOTION: A motion was made to adjorn.

Motion: David Ross Second: Paul Loiselle

Vote: 9 - 0Time: 10:01

Respectfully submitted;

Nancy M. VanScoy

Secretary