Official

TOWN COUNCIL MINUTES Non-Public Session Wednesday, July 23, 2008

PRESENT: William "Bill" Gahara, James Gorton, Paul Loiselle, George Longfellow, Michael Pischetola, David Ross, Patricia Rueppel, Nancy VanScoy, Chairman David Dickson, David Jodoin (Town Administrator)

P. Loiselle moved at 9:20 pm to enter into a non-public session per RSA 91-A:3, II, (e) "Consideration or negotiation of pending claims or litigation which has been threatened in writing or filed against the body or agency or any subdivision thereof, or against any member thereof because of his membership in such body or agency, until the claim or litigation has been fully adjudicated or otherwise settled." Motion seconded by M. Pischetola. Roll call vote carried unanimously.

W. Gahara moved to exit the non-public session at 9:27 pm. Motion seconded by J. Gorton. Roll call vote carried unanimously.

Respectfully submitted by,

Nancy VanScoy Town Council Secretary