Hooksett Town Council Minutes Non-Public Session Meeting June 11, 2008

Chairman Loiselle updated the Council on pending legal matters.

Motion was made to exit non-public under RSA 91-A:3, II, (e).

Motion – Jason Hyde Second – George Longfellow Vote – 9-0 Time: 9:06 pm

Motion was made to adjourn.

Motion – Bill Gahara Second – Dave Ross Vote – 9-0 Time: 9:08 pm.

Respectfully submitted:

David F. Dickson Secretary