#### **APPROVED**

#### NON-PUBLIC POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

# Minutes of the Meeting of Wednesday November 4, 2009

The Hooksett Police Commission held a non-public meeting at the request of the Town Council on November 4, 2009, at Council Chambers with Hooksett Town Council. Present were Chairperson Joanne McHugh, Commissioner David Gagnon, and Chief Stephen Agrafiotis.

## **Non-Public Session**

### **NON-PUBLIC SESSION**

- N. VanScoy moved at 8:44 pm to enter into a non-public session under RSA 91-A:3 II. (c)
- D. Ross moved to seal the minutes. Motion seconded by N. VanScoy. Motion carried unanimously.
- P. Loiselle moved at 9:41 pm to exit the non-public session. Motion seconded by N. VanScoy. Roll call vote carried unanimously.
- P. Loiselle moved at 9:42 pm to adjourn the meeting.. Motion seconded by N. VanScoy. Roll call vote carried unanimously.

Council Minutes taken by Nancy VanScoy

Commission Minutes drafted by: Executive Assistant Francine Swafford. (Same as council minutes.)