APPROVED

NON-PUBLIC POLICE COMMISSION MEETING

Minutes of the Meeting of Tuesday September 8, 2009

The Hooksett Police Commission held a non-public meeting on Tuesday September 8, 2009, at the Safety Center. Present were Chairperson David Gagnon, Commissioner Henry Roy, Commissioner Joanne McHugh, Chief Stephen Agrafiotis, Officer Jason Defina, Attorney Bailey, Attorney Cahill and Tom Noonan.

1. Call to Order:

Chairperson Gagnon called the meeting to order at 5:35 p.m.

2. Roll Call:

Chairperson Gagnon motioned, seconded by Commissioner Roy and the motion carried unanimously by roll call vote to enter non-public session.

Non-Public Session

At 5:35 PM, the Commission entered a non-public session to discuss personnel issues. Chairperson Gagnon motioned, seconded by Commissioner Roy, the motion carried unanimously by roll call vote to enter non-public session in accordance with the provisions of NH RSA 91-A:3, II (a).

The motion was made to come out of the non-public session at 5:44 PM.

1. Personnel Issues:

A motion was made by Commissioner Roy to seal all of the minutes of the non-public session. The motion was seconded by Commissioner McHugh and the motion was carried unanimously.

A motion was made to adjourn at 5:45 PM.

Drafted by: Executive Assistant Francine Swafford