

Falmouth Workforce Housing Commissioners

Tim Bryant Chair

Ward Graffam Vice Chair

Willie Audet

Lisa Bousquet

Donna Cheney

Paul Strout

Falmouth Town Council Liaisons

Councilor Armitage

Councilor Libby

Workforce Housing Commission

c/o Falmouth Town Hall, 271 Falmouth Road, Falmouth, ME 04105, 207-781-5253 http://www.town.falmouth.me.us/Pages/FalmouthME BComm/Work Force

Commission Meeting

Monday, November 17, 2008, 6:00 P.M.

Large Conference Room Falmouth Town Hall

Agenda

- 1. Review and approval of minutes of September 15th meeting
- 2. Review of Developers Collaborative/Portland Builders draft work plan
- 3. Next step(s)
- 4. Other business
- 5. Next meeting

Please contact Theo Holtwijk at the town.falmouth.me.us if you would like to be added to the Commission's e-mail distribution list. Thank you.

Commission Advisor

John Gallagher Executive Director, Westbrook Housing

Commission Staff

Theo Holtwijk
Director of Longrange Planning
tholtwijk@town.falm
outh.me.us
781-5253 ext. 5340