

Falmouth Workforce Housing Commissioners

Tim Bryant Chair

Ward Graffam Vice Chair

Willie Audet

Lisa Bousquet

Donna Cheney

Paul Strout

Falmouth Town Council Liaisons

Councilor Armitage

Councilor Libby

Workforce Housing Commission

c/o Falmouth Town Hall, 271 Falmouth Road, Falmouth, ME 04105, 207-781-5253 http://www.town.falmouth.me.us/Pages/FalmouthME_BComm/Work_Force

Commission Meeting

Wednesday July 16, 2008, 6:00 P.M.

2nd floor conference room Falmouth Town Hall

Agenda

- 1. Review and approval of minutes of June 24th meeting
- 2. Review of follow-up questions for RFP finalists and reference questions.
- 3. Distribution of follow-up information from RFP finalists and assignment of next Commissioner tasks
- 4. Other business
- 5. Next meeting

Please contact Theo Holtwijk at <u>tholtwijk@town.falmouth.me.us</u> if you would like to be added to the Commission's e-mail distribution list. Thank you.

Town Staff

Theo Holtwijk Director of Longrange Planning tholtwijk@town.falmo uth.me.us 781-5253 ext. 5340