

Falmouth Workforce Housing Commissioners

Tim Bryant Chair

Ward Graffam Vice Chair

Willie Audet

Lisa Bousquet

Donna Cheney

Maura McDermott

Paul Strout

Falmouth Town Council Liaisons

Councilor Armitage

Councilor Libby

Town Staff

Theo Holtwijk Director of Longrange Planning tholtwijk@town.falmo uth.me.us 781-5253 ext. 5340

Workforce Housing Commission

c/o Falmouth Town Hall, 271 Falmouth Road, Falmouth, ME 04105, 207-781-5253 http://www.town.falmouth.me.us/Pages/FalmouthME_BComm/Work_Force

Commission Meeting

Wednesday May 7, 2008, 5:00 P.M.

Falmouth Town Hall, Large Conference Room

Agenda

- 1. Review and approval of Minutes of April 23, 2008
- 2. Review of Workforce Housing Proposals
 - A. Custom Built Homes of Maine (CBHM)
 - B. Coastline Homes, Inc.
 - C. Minat Development/American Homes
 - D. Avesta Housing/Chamberlain Homes
 - E. Portland Builders/Greater Brunswick Housing Corp.
 - F. Developers Collaborative
- 3. Communications related to topics on this agenda
- 4. Other Business
 - A. Commissioner, Maura McDermott
 - B. Applicant, Phil Kaplan
 - C. Advisor, John Gallagher
- 5. Next meeting

Please contact Theo Holtwijk at <u>tholtwijk@town.falmouth.me.us</u> if you would like to be added to the Commission's e-mail distribution list. Thank you.