

#### TOWN OF FALMOUTH

## **ORDER NO 67-2014**

#### **APPOINTMENTS**

# BE IT HEREBY ORDERED THIS 9<sup>th</sup> DAY OF DECEMBER, 2013 BY THE FALMOUTH TOWN COUNCIL, FALMOUTH MAINE, IN TOWN COUNCIL ASSEMBLED:

To approve the following reappointments:

- Lois Lengyl Board of Assessment Review & Sewer Appeals
- Roland Beaudoin Board of Zoning Appeals Regular Member
- Wendy Paradis Board of Zoning Appeals Regular Member
- Aaron Svedlow- Conservation Committee
- Janice De Lima Falmouth Economic Improvement Committee
- Manny Kourinos Harbor Committee
- Richard Craven Harbor Committee
- Diane Moore Human Service Committee
- Caleb Hemphill Land Management Acquisition Committee
- Karen Jones Parks And Community Programs Advisory Committee
- Rudy Israel Planning Board Regular Member
- Michelle Lamb Recycling Energy Advisory Committee
- Richie Garrett Shellfish Advisory Committee
- Wing Goodale Shellfish Committee

### **BE IT FURTHER ORDERED:**

to approve the following appointments:

- Nathan Smith Board of Zoning Appeals –Alternate Member
- Christopher Hickey Planning Board Regular Member
- Thomas McKeon Planning Board Alternate Member
- Erin Mancini Long Range Planning Advisory Committee
- Peter Dootz Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee

Attest:	
<b>Ellen Planer</b>	
Town Clerk	