Appointments Committee Recommendations

December 9, 2013

Reappointments 3 Year Term January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2016

Lois Lengyl – Board of Assessment Review & Sewer Appeals

Roland Beaudoin – Board of Zoning Appeals – Regular Member Wendy Paradis - Board of Zoning Appeals – Regular Member

Aaron Svedlow- Conservation Committee

Janice De Lima - Falmouth Economic Improvement Committee

Manny Kourinos – Harbor/Waterfront Committee Richard Craven – Harbor/Waterfront Committee

Diane Moore - Human Service Committee

Caleb Hemphill - Land Management Acquisition Committee

Karen Jones – Parks And Community Programs Advisory Committee

Rudy Israel - Planning Board - Regular Member

Michelle Lamb - Recycling Energy Advisory Committee

Richie Garrett – Shellfish Conservation Committee

Wing Goodale – Shellfish Conservation Committee

Appointments Committee Recommendations

December 9, 2013

Appointments 3 Year Term

Nathan Smith – Board of Zoning Appeals –Alternate Member

Erin Mancini – Long Range Planning Advisory Committee

Christopher Hickey - Planning Board - Regular Member Thomas McKeon - Planning Board - Alternate Member

Peter Dootz – Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee