Appointments Committee Recommendations

July 22, 2013

Ad-hoc Zoning Committee:

Timothy Nolan Jim Thibodeau

Land Management Acquisition Committee:

David Gagnon – 3 year term Fred Masciangelo – 3 year term Jed Harris – 2 year term Ted Asherman – 2 year term Caleb Hemphill – 1 year term

To amend the original June 17, 2013, appointment of Dave Goldberg to the Metro Board. To appoint Nathan Poore, until December 31, 2013, and Dave Goldberg for the remainder of the term.