Town Council Annual Caucus 2012

	M 1 1	N 1 2	M 1 2	C. ee A	C4 ee A	
Council Leadership Chair	Member 1 VARNEY	Member 2	Member 3	Nathan Poore	Staff Assignment	Standing
V-Chair	RODDEN			Nathan Poore		
Council Sub-Committees	KODDEN			Nathan Poore		Standing
Finance	FARBER	MAHONEY	ORESTIS	Nathan Poore		
Ordinance	MAHONEY	PAYNE	RODDEN	Amanda Stearns		Standing
Community Development	PAYNE	PIERCE	RODDEN	Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel	FARBER	PIERCE	ORESTIS	Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	Standing
Town Committees	Liaison	TERCE	01000110	Timy Zumomagne		2 turioring
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Amanda Stearns	Justin Brown	Standing
Conservation Commission	ORESTIS			Ethan Croce		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee	FARBER			Nathan Poore		Standing
Trails Advisory Committee (FTAC)	MAHONEY			Amanda Stearns		Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	FARBER			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee	RODDEN			Ellen Planer		Standing
Library Board of Trustees	VARNEY			Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee	PIERCE			Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee Plus				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Ad-hoc
Open Space Sub Committee	PIERCE			Nathan Poore		Standing
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee	ORESTIS			Lucky D'Ascanio	Jay Reynolds	Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee	FARBER			Randy Davis		Standing
School Board	MAHONEY			Barbara Powers		Standing
Shellfish Conservation Committee	PAYNE			Ed Tolan		Standing
Veteran's Memorial Committee	ORESTIS			Amy Lamontagne		Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Regional Groups						
County Budget Advisory Comm	PAYNE			Nathan Poore		Standing
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors	RODDEN	Alternate		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG	ORESTIS			Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Metro Board of Directors	RODDEN			Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (every other y	ORESTIS	Alternate		Nathan Poore		Standing
Tidewater Advisory Council	RODDEN			Amanda Stearns		Standing
Metro Coalition	PIERCE			Nathan Poore		