## **Town Council Annual Caucus 2013**

Council Leadership	Member 1	Member 2	Member 3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	
Chair				Nathan Poore		Standing
V-Chair				Nathan Poore		Standing
Council SubCommittees						
Finance				Nathan Poore		
Ordinance				Amanda Stearns		Standing
Community Development				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Appointments/Personnel				Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	Standing
Town Committees	Liaison					
Board of Assessment Review and Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark	Standing
Board of Zoning Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Justin Brown	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Conservation Commission				Ethan Croce		Standing
Economic Improvement Committee				Nathan Poore	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Harbor/Waterfront Committee				Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	Standing
Human Services Committee				Ellen Planer		Standing
Land Management and Acquisition Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Library Board of Trustees				Nathan Poore		Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Standing
Long-Range Planning Advisory Committee Plus				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	Ad-hoc
Parks and Community Programs Advisory Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio		Standing
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Recycling & Energy Advisory Committee				Craig Jones		Standing
School Board				Barbara Powers		Standing
Shellfish Conservation Committee				Ed Tolan		Standing
Veteran's Memorial Committee				Nathan Poore		Ad-hoc
Voter Registratrion Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer		Standing
Zoning Committee				Amanda Stearns		Ad-hoc
<b>Regional Groups</b>						
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors		Alternate		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	Standing
GPCOG				Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	Standing
Metro Board of Directors				Nathan Poore		Standing
MMA Legislative Policy Committee (every other year)	ORESTIS	Alternate		Nathan Poore		Standing
Tidewater Advisory Council				Amanda Stearns		Standing
Metro Coalition				Nathan Poore		
PACTS	POORE			Nathan Poore		
Greater Portland Economic Development Corporation	POORE			Theo Holtwijk		