2010-2011 ASSIGNMENTS

COUNCIL SUBCOMMITTEES	Member #1	Member #2	Member #3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
Town Council (TC) Chair	PAYNE			Nathan Poore	
TC Vice-Chair	PIERCE			Nathan Poore	
TC Ad-Hoc Governance Committee				Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne
TC Finance Committee	BREEN	PIERCE	ARMITAGE		
TC Ordinance Committee	CHASE	BREEN	VARNEY	Amanda Stearns	
TC Community Development Committee	VARNEY	PIERCE	RODDEN	Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk
TC Appointments/Personnel Committee	CHASE	ARMITAGE	BREEN	Amy Lamontagne	
Representative to GPCOG	BREEN			Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns
County Budget Advisory Committee	CHASE			Nathan Poore	
One Falmouth Committee	VARNEY	ARMITAGE		Nathan Poore	
TC APPOINTED BOARDS AND COMMITTEES	LIAISONS			Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
Board of Assessment Review & Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark
Cable TV Committee	ARMITAGE			Mike McDade	
Conservation Commission	CHASE			Ethan Croce	
Community Facilities Advisory Committee	BREEN			Theo Holtwijk	Nathan Poore
Economic Improvement Committee	ARMITAGE			Nathan Poore	
Falmouth Trails Advisory Committee (FTAC)	VARNEY			Amanda Stearns	PPWD and CPD
Green Ribbon Commission on Energy & Climate Protection	PIERCE			Barbara DiBiase	
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	CHASE			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley
Human Service Committee	PIERCE			Ellen Planer	
Library Board of Trustees	BREEN			Nathan Poore	
Long Range Planning Advisory Committee (LPAC)	RODDEN			Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk
Ad-Hoc Mass Transit Committee	RODDEN	BREEN		Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne
Open Space Committee	PIERCE			Nathan Poore	
Parks & Community Programs Advisory Committee	VARNEY			Lucky D'Ascanio	Jay Reynolds
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	
Recycling Committee	RODDEN			Jay Reynolds	
School Board	VARNEY			Barbara Powers	
Shellfish Conservation Committee	CHASE			Ed Tolan	
Voter Registration Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer	
Zoning Board of Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Al Farris	
METRO	RODDEN			Nathan Poore	
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors	RODDEN	Alt.		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore
Tidewater Advisory Council	ARMITAGE			Amanda Stearns	

MMA Legislative Policy Committee	ARMITAGE	Alt.	Nathan Dooms	
MMA Legislative Policy Committee	ARMITAGE	AII.	Nathan Poore	