Appointments Committee Recommendations

December 13, 2010

APPOINTMENTS

3 Year Terms January 1, 2011 - December 31, 2013

HARBOR COMMITTEE

Richard Craven

PLANNING BOARD

Heddy Snyder

REAPPOINTMENTS

3 Year Terms January 1, 2011 - December 31, 2014

BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW & SEWER APPEALS

Lois Lengyel Michael O'Connor

BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS

Dennis Keeler Fred Jay Meyer

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

Mel Dickenson

HARBOR COMMITTEE

Manny Kourinos

HUMAN SERVICE COMMITTEE

Diane Moore

LONG RANGE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Norman French Rebecca Casey

OPEN SPACE SUB-COMMITTEE

Sarah Boudreau David Gagnon Susan Gilpin

PARKS & COMMUNITY PROGRAMS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Judith Currier Karen Jones

PLANNING BOARD

William Lunt

SHELLFISH CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Richie Garrett Wing Goodale

VOTER REGISTRATION APPEALS BOARD

John Brautigam