## TOWN COUNCIL 2010-2011 APPOINTEES

COUNCIL SUBCOMMITTEES	Member #1	Member #2	Member #3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
TC Vice-Chair				Nathan Poore	
TC Finance Committee				Nathan Poore	
TC Ordinance Committee				Amanda Stearns	
TC Community Development Committee				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk
TC Appointments/Personnel Committee				Amy Lamontagne	
TC Ad-Hoc Governance Committee				Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne
Representative to GPCOG				Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns
County Budget Advisory Committee				Nathan Poore	
One Falmouth Committee				Nathan Poore	
TC APPOINTED BOARDS AND COMMITTEES	LIAISONS			Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
Board of Assessment Review & Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark
Cable TV Committee				Mike McDade	
Conservation Commission				Ethan Croce	
Community Facilities Advisory Committee				Theo Holtwijk	Nathan Poore
Economic Improvement Committee				Nathan Poore	
Falmouth Trails Advisory Committee (FTAC)				Amanda Stearns	PPWD and CPD
Green Ribbon Commission on Energy & Climate Protection				Barbara DiBiase	
Harbor/Waterfront Committee				Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley
Human Service Committee				Ellen Planer	
Library Board of Trustees				Nathan Poore	
Long Range Planning Advisory Committee (LPAC)				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk
Ad-Hoc Mass Transit Committee				Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne
Open Space Committee				Nathan Poore	
Parks & Community Programs Advisory Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio	Jay Reynolds
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce	
Recycling Committee				Jay Reynolds	
School Board				Barbara Powers	
Shellfish Conservation Committee				Ed Tolan	
Voter Registration Appeals Board	Quasi-judicial			Ellen Planer	
Zoning Board of Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Al Farris	
METRO				Nathan Poore	
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors		Alt.		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore
Tidewater Advisory Council				Amanda Stearns	
MMA Legislative Policy Committee	Will Armitage	Alt.		Nathan Poore	