TOWN COUNCIL 2009-2010 APPOINTEES

COUNCIL SUBCOMMITTEES	Member #1	Member #2	Member #3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
			Member #5	otan nooiginnent	otun nöörginnent	otali nooigiintent
Town Council (TC) Chair	Cathy Breen			Nathan Poore		
TC Vice-Chair	Tony Payne			Nathan Poore		
TC Finance Committee	Will Armitage	Tony Payne	Teresa Pierce	Nathan Poore		
TC Ordinance Committee	Dave Libby	Tony Payne	Fred Chase	Amanda Stearns		
TC Community Development Committee	Bonny Rodden	Teresa Pierce	Will Armitage	Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	
TC Appointments/Personnel Committee	Fred Chase	Dave Libby	Teresa Pierce	Amy Lamontagne	Ellen Planer	
TC Ad-Hoc Governance Committee				Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne	
Representative to GPCOG	Cathy Breen			Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	
County Budget Advisory Comm (Election by County Caucus)	Tony Payne			Nathan Poore		
One Falmouth Committee	Teresa Pierce	Will Armitage				
TC APPOINTED BOARDS AND COMMITTEES	LIAISONS			Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
Board of Assessment Review & Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark	
Cable TV Committee	Dave Libby			Mike McDade		
Conservation Commission	Dave Libby			Ethan Croce		
Long Range Planning Advisory Committee (LPAC)	Bonny Rodden			Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	
Falmouth Trails Advisory Committee (FTAC)	Fred Chase			Amanda Stearns	PPWD and CPD	
Harbor/Waterfront Committee	Fred Chase			Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	
Human Service Committee	Teresa Pierce			Ellen Planer		
Library Board of Trustees	Teresa Pierce			Nathan Poore		
Open Space Committee	Fred Chase			Nathan Poore		
Parks & Community Programs Advisory Committee	Teresa Pierce			Lucky D'Ascanio	Jay Reynolds	
Recycling Committee	Bonny Rodden			Jay Reynolds	~ · ·	
Shellfish Committee	Tony Payne			Ed Tolan		
Community Facilities Advisory Committee	Cathy Breen	Teresa Pierce		Theo Holtwijk	Nathan Poore	D'Ascanio & Farris
Green Ribbon Commission on Energy & Climate Protection	Will Armitage			Barbara DiBiase		
Workforce Housing	Will Armitage			Theo Holtwijk		
MMA Legislative Policy Committee	Tony Payne	Alt. Cathy Breen		Nathan Poore		
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors	Bonny Rodden	Alt. N. Poore		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	
METRO	Bonny Rodden	Nathan Poore		Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne	
Tidewater Advisory Council	Will Armitage			Amanda Stearns		
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce		
Zoning Board of Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Al Farris		
Route One Working Group	Dave Libby	Bonny Rodden	Will Armitage			
School Board	Teresa Pierce					
Ad-Hoc Mass Transit Committee	Bonny Rodden	Tony Payne	Dave Libby			