TOWN COUNCIL 2009-2010 APPOINTEES

COUNCIL SUBCOMMITTEES	Member #1	Member #2	Member #3	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
Town Council (TC) Chair				Nathan Poore		
TC Vice-Chair				Nathan Poore		
TC Finance Committee				Nathan Poore		
TC Ordinance Committee				Amanda Stearns		
TC Community Development Committee				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	
TC Appointments/Personnel Committee				Amy Lamontagne		
TC Ad-Hoc Governance Committee				Nathan Poore	Amy Lamontagne	
Representative to GPCOG	Cathy Breen			Nathan Poore	Amanda Stearns	
County Budget Advisory Committee				Nathan Poore		
One Falmouth Committee						
TC APPOINTED BOARDS AND COMMITTEES	LIAISONS			Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment	Staff Assignment
Board of Assessment Review & Sewer Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Anne Gregory	Pete Clark	
Cable TV Committee				Mike McDade		
Conservation Commission				Ethan Croce		
Long Range Planning Advisory Committee (LPAC)				Amanda Stearns	Theo Holtwijk	
Falmouth Trails Advisory Committee (FTAC)				Amanda Stearns	PPWD and CPD	
Harbor/Waterfront Committee				Ed Tolan	Alan Twombley	
Human Service Committee				Ellen Planer		
Library Board of Trustees				Nathan Poore		
Open Space Committee				Nathan Poore		
Recreation & Community Programs Advisory Committee				Lucky D'Ascanio	Jay Reynolds	
Recycling Committee				Jay Reynolds		
Shellfish Committee				Ed Tolan		
Board of Voter Registration Appeals				Ellen Planer		
Community Facilities Advisory Committee				Theo Holtwijk	Nathan Poore	
Green Ribbon Commission on Energy & Climate Protection				Barbara DiBiase		
Workforce Housing				Theo Holtwijk		
MMA Legislative Policy Committee	Tony Payne	Alt. Cathy Breen		Nathan Poore		
ECO-MAINE Board of Directors		Alt.		Jay Reynolds	Nathan Poore	
METRO	Bonny Rodden			Nathan Poore		
Tidewater Advisory Council				Amanda Stearns		
Planning Board	Quasi-judicial			Ethan Croce		
Zoning Board of Appeals	Quasi-judicial			Al Farris		