TOWN OF FALMOUTH RESOLUTION RECOGNIZING THE 2009 THEATRE COMPANY AT FALMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL

WHEREAS,
The Theatre Company at Falmouth High School won the Regional Drama Festival and the State Drama Festival for its performance of MARIE ANTOINETTE: THE COLOR OF FLESH by Joel Gross with special permission from Dramatists Play Service, Inc., and

whereas, the following students were awarded at the Regional Championship, Maria Darrow for Scenic Design, Cara Foley, Charlotte Rogers, Gracie Alexander, Maddie Tierney for Costumes: Kelsey Conroy, Sara Jaffe, Katy Vogt, Maria Darrow, Clayton Thomas, Jamie Ford, Rielly Bayer, John Hunter for Running Crew: and Courtney Wood for All Festival Cast: and

whereas, the following students were awarded at the State Championship, Maria Darrow for Scenic Design; Jahrel Registe, Kyle Lucas for Set Design and Construction; Max Brinn for Crew Chief; All Festival Cast members: Jack Coster for the role of Alexis Compte de Linge: Molly Frantzen for the role of Elizabeth Vigee LeBrun; Courtney Wood for the role of Marie Antoinette: and

WHEREAS, The Company has also won State titles in 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2005 and 2008; and

WHEREAS, the Town is proud of the effort of the Theatre Company at Falmouth; and

the Town wishes to recognize the hard work and dedication of all WHEREAS. company members: Stage Manager Kelsey Conroy: Crew Chief Max Brinn; Assistant Crew Chief Michael Meahl; Head Lighter Zach Connerty-Marin: Scenic Design Maria Darrow: Set Design and Master Carpenters Kyle Lucas, Jahrel Registe; Light and Sound Zach Connerty-Marin, Josiah Feigleson, Jacob Merson, Clayton Thomas; Make-Up Shannon Donovan, Lauren Mucci; Costumes Cara Foley, Charlotte Rogers, Gracie Alexander, Maddie Tierney; Scenic Art Toby Aicher, Grace Baker, Brooke Bazarian, Maria Darrow, Catherine Hebson, Josiah Feigleson, Tim Follo, Marlena Lantos, Maddie Micalizio, Brooke Segestrom, Jaclyn Scott, Cameron Sheehan, Rachel Stein, Conor Sullivan, Charlie Swerdlow, Katy Vogt, Tess Wrobleski; Set Construction Kyle Lucas, Jahrel Registe, Michael Meahl, Tommy Bazarian, Alex Clark, Jason Cooney, Josiah Fiegleson, Jamie Ford, Sean Lannon, Michael Meahl, Lauren Mucci, Peter Nicklaus, Ben Shapiro. Conor Sullivan, Rachel Stein, Callan Therrien, Stephen Webel, Working Crew Max Brinn, Kelsey Conroy, Kyle Lucas, Michael Meahl, Jahrel Registe, Toby Aicher, Tommy Bazarian, Riley Bayer, Melina Berkamp, Alex Clark, Maria Darrow, Jason Cooney, Jamie Ford, Josiah Fiegleson, Catherine Hebson, John Hunter, Sara Jaffe, Annalise Keeler, Sean Lannon, Marlene Lantoss, Corrie Legge, Maddie Micalizio, Carter Millikan, Lauren

Mucci, Ben Shapiro, Rachel Stein, Brooke Stegestrom, Maddie Tierney, Clayton Thomas, Katy Vogt, Stephen Webel, Tommy Webel, Tess Wrobleski, The Company Molly Frantzen as Elisabeth Vigée-Le Brun, Jack Coster as Alexis Compte de Ligne, Courtney Wood as Marie Antoinette; Maria Darrow as The Maid; The Staff Kelsey Conroy, Sara Jaffe, Katy Vogt, Reilly Bayer, Jamie Ford, John Hunter, Clayton Thomas.

15 th day of June, 2009 that the Thea	tre Company at Falmouth High School and their gnized and congratulated by this Council on behalf
or the citizens of Faimouth.	Approved this 15 th day of June, 2009.
Nathan Poore, Town Manager	
Ellen Planer, Town Clerk	