Name	Appointment	Term
Dye, Janet Lane	PACPAC	3
Igani, Maheen	PACPAC	3
Kittredge, Christopher	Conservation Commission	3
O'Conner, Michael	Board of Assessment and Sewer Appeals	3
Sette-Ducati, Dominic	PACPAC	3
Troubh, Bonnie	PACPAC	3

Current Vacancies

Planning Board One Conservation Commission One

Board Assessment Review and Sewer Appeal Cable TV

Recycling Committee

One Alternate Member

One Member One Member Two Members One Member