

Community Facilities Planning Committee

c/o Falmouth Town Hall, 271 Falmouth Road, Falmouth, ME 04105, 781-5253

Community Facilities Planning Committee

Councilor Breen Council Chair

Councilor Armitage Council Vice Chair

Marsha Clark

Judith Currier

Phil Kaplan

Analiese Larson

Tim O'Donovan

Mark Soule

Steve Tenney

Committee Meeting

Thursday May 1, 2008, 7:00-9:00 P.M. Falmouth Town Hall, Large Conference Room

Agenda

- 1. Introductions (7:00-7:10)
- 2. Project Overview (7:10-7:20)
- 3. Committee Member Expectations for Success regarding Project Outcomes and Process (7:20-7:40)
- 4. Defining Scope of Work (7:40-8:00)
- 5. Laying out a Road Map (8:00-8-20)
- Next Steps (8:20-8:30)
- 7. Committee Housekeeping (8:30-8:40)
- 8. Other Business (8:40-8:50)
- 9. Next Meeting (8:50-9:00)

For more project information, please go to:

http://www.town.falmouth.me.us/Pages/FalmouthME BComm/CommunityFacilitiesPlanningCom

Please contact Theo Holtwijk, Director of Long-range Planning at tholtwijk@town.falmouth.me.us if you would like to be added to the Committee's e-mail distribution list.