TOWN OF DERRY ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MINUTES September 15, 2011

Members Present

Members Absent

Allan Virr, Chairman David Thompson, Vice Chairman Albert Dimmock, Secretary James Webb Ernest Osborn

Alternates Present

Alternates Absent

John DeBonis Lynn Perkins Donald Burgess Louis Serrecchia **Betsy Burtis**

Staff Present

Robert Mackey, Code Enforcement

Mr. Virr called the meeting to order at 7:01 p.m. with the salute to the flag, and notice of fire and handicap exits.

Mr. Virr stated that the applicant for tonight's meeting has withdrawn his application this evening and apologized to the audience for any inconvenience. He asked for a motion to withdraw without prejudice.

Mr. Thompson motioned to accept the withdrawal from the applicant without prejudice.

Seconded by Mr. Dimmock.

Vote: Unanimous.

Mr. Osborn, Mr. Webb, Mr. Dimmock, Mr. Thompson, Mr. Virr.

Approval of Minutes

Mr. Thompson motioned to postpone the approval of the minutes.

Seconded by Mr. Osborn.

Vote: Unanimous.

Mr. Osborn, Mr. Webb, Mr. Dimmock, Mr. Thompson, Mr. Virr.

<u>Adjourn</u>

Mr. Thompson motioned to adjourn.

Seconded by Mr. Osborn.

Vote: Unanimous.

Mr. Serrecchia, Mr. Burgess, Mr. Perkins, Mr. DeBonis, Mr. Osborn, Mr. Webb, Mr.

Dimmock, Mr. Thompson, Mr. Virr.

Adjourn at 7:08 pm

Minutes transcribed by:

Ginny Rioux

Recording Clerk

Approval of Minutes October 20, 2011

Mr. Thompson motioned to approve the minutes of September 15, 2011 as amended.

Seconded by Mr. Webb.

Vote: Unanimous.

Mr. Burgess, Mr. Perkins, Mr. Osborn, Mr. Webb, Mr. Dimmock, , Mr. Thompson, Mr.

Virr