# TOWN OF DERRY ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MINUTES February 17, 2011

### **Members Present**

## **Members Absent**

Allan Virr, Chairman David Thompson, Vice Chairman James Webb, Secretary Cecile Cormier Ernest Osborn

#### **Alternates Present**

### **Alternates Absent**

Stephen Popp

Michael Fairbanks John DeBonis Betsy Burtis Albert Dimmock

#### **Staff Present**

Robert Mackey, Code Enforcement Director

Mr. Virr called the meeting to order at 7:02 p.m. with the salute to the flag, and notice of fire and handicap exits.

## Approval of Minutes

1

Mr. Dimmock motioned to approve the minutes of January 6, 2011.

Seconded by Mr. Osborn.

Vote: 6-0-1 Yes: Mr. Dimmock, Mrs. Burtis, Mr. DeBonis, Mr. Fairbanks, Mr. Osborn, Mr. Thompson, Mr. Virr Abstain: Ms. Cormier

#### <u>Adjourn</u>

Motion to adjourn by Mr. Thompson.

Seconded by Mr. Osborn.

Vote: Unanimous. Mr. Dimmock, Mrs. Burtis, Mr. DeBonis, Mr. Fairbanks. Mr. Osborn, Mr. Thompson, Mr. Virr.

Adjourn at 8:20 pm

Minutes transcribed by: Ginny Rioux Recording Clerk