MINUTES Conservation Commission July 23, 2009 7:00PM

<u>Members Present – Steve Barrett (Chair)</u>, Paul Sokoloski and Louis Misium.

7:00PM – Reviewed mail and minutes. Board approved both.

7:15PM – Town of Deerfield storm water management presentation.

8:10PM – Meeting Closed.

Respectfully Submitted,

Debbie Gordon Administrative Assistant