PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

TOWN OF DEEP RIVER, CONNECTICUT

Town Hall

174 Main Street

Deep River, Connecticut 06417

LIST OF MOTIONS

A **regular meeting** of the *Deep River Planning and Zoning Commission* held on Thursday, February 20, 2014 at the Deep River Town Hall was called to order at 7:30 p.m. Members present: Janet Edgerton, Jonathan Kastner, Jane Samuels, Tom Walsh, Ben Whalen, and Alternate Bruce Edgerton. Absent: Leigh Balducci, David Basilone, Alternate William Burdick, Alternate Sara Denegre. Also present: Cathie Jefferson (Zoning Enforcement Officer) and Nancy Howard (Recording Secretary). Chairman Kastner seated Alternate Bruce Edgerton for an absent member.

- A motion was made by Jane Samuels and seconded by Bruce Edgerton to approve the minutes of the regular meeting of January 16, 2014 as printed. Voted Unanimously.
- A motion was made by Jane Samuels and seconded by Bruce Edgerton to approve payment of the bill as submitted. Voted Unanimously.
- Alicia Rockwell, 96 Stevenstown Road: A motion was made by Janet Edgerton and seconded by Bruce Edgerton to approve Application #88, Application for Special Permit by Alicia Rockwell as submitted. Jane Samuels recused herself from this matter. Approved.
- A motion was made by Jane Samuels and seconded by Tom Walsh to adjourn the meeting at 8:35 p.m. Voted Unanimously.

Respectfully submitted, Nancy J. Howard Recording Secretary