TO: Board of Selectmen FR: Executive Secretary

DT: 12 May 2017

RE: Committee annual appointments

The following voters have requested to be appointed by the Board of Selectmen to the listed offices.

Board of Appeals 3 year terms Allison Burger

Chris Murphy

Russell Maloney

BOA Alternates 1 year term Todd Christy

CCC Advisory Comm. 1 year term Linda London

Selectman

Tim Carroll – Executive Secretary Rodney Bunker – Custodian

Nan Doty

Conservation Commission 3 year term Pam Goff

Chris Murphy

Con Com Alternate 1 year term Russell Maloney

Assistant Constable 3 year term Tim Rich

Council On Aging 3 year term Ann Deitrich

2 year term Marie Mercer

Harbor Advisory Committee 1 year term Everett Poole

Andrew Goldman Scott McDowell Stephen Broderick Wayne Iacono Edward Andresen Jeffrey Maida

Historical Commission 3 year term Jane Slater

Stephen McGhee Leonard Jason, Jr.

Park & Recreation Committee 1 year term Andrew Goldman

Selectman
Julie Flanders
Tim Carroll
Jane Slater
Jennie Greene

Human Resource Board 3 year term Jennie Greene

Donald Leopold

Board of Registrars	3 year term	Laurisa Rich
Shellfish Advisory Committee	1 year term	Wayne lacono
		Elizabeth Lewenberg
		
MV Shellfish Group Board	1 year term	
Housing Committee	1 year term	Andrew Goldman
		Selectman
		William Randol
Community Preservation Com	1 year term	Selectman
		Stephen Lewenberg
Beach Committee	1 year term	Clarissa Allen
		Margaret Maida
		Wayne lacono
		Anne Cook
		Jenifer Wlodyka
MVTV Board of Directors	1 year term	Geoffrey Parkhurst (not currently a voter)
Veteran's Graves Officer	1 year term	Stan Mercer
	SELECTMEN's A	ssignments
Site Review Committee	1 year term	
Tri Town Ambulance Comm.	1 year term	
Land Bank Advisory Comm.	1 year term	
County Advisory Board	1 year term	
Liaison to HRB		
Liaison to Harbor Advisory Committee		
Liaison to Shellfish Advisory Committee		
Cable TV Advisory Committee – Alternate		