TO: Board of Selectmen FR: Executive Secretary

DT: 12 May 2017

RE: Committee annual appointments

The following voters have requested to be appointed by the Board of Selectmen to the listed offices.

Board of Appeals	3 year terms	Allison Burger
		Chris Murphy
		Russell Maloney
BOA Alternates	1 year term	
CCC Advisory Comm.	1 year term	Linda London
		Selectman
		Tim Carroll – Executive Secretary
		Rodney Bunker – Custodian
		Nan Doty
Conservation Commission	3 year term	Pam Goff
	7 7 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5	Chris Murphy
Con Com Alternate	1 year term	Russell Maloney
	_ / •••• •••••	,
Assistant Constable	3 year term	
Council On Aging	3 year term	Ann Deitrich
	2 year term	Marie Mercer
<b>Harbor Advisory Committee</b>	1 year term	Everett Poole
		Andrew Goldman
		Scott McDowell
		Stephen Broderick
		Wayne lacono
Historical Commission	3 year term	Jane Slater
		<del></del>
Park & Recreation Committee	1 year term	Andrew Goldman
	,	Selectman
	,	Selectman Julie Flanders

Jane Slater

Human Resource Board	3 year term	Jennie Greene Donald Leopold		
		20		
Board of Registrars	3 year term	Laurisa Rich		
Shellfish Advisory Committee	1 year term	Wayne Iacono		
MV Shellfish Group Board	1 year term			
<b>Housing Committee</b>	1 year term	Andrew Goldman		
		Selectman		
<b>Community Preservation Com</b>	1 year term	Selectman		
		Stephen Lewenberg		
Beach Committee	1 year term	Clarissa Allen		
		Margaret Maida		
		Wayne Iacono Anne Cook		
MVTV Board of Directors	1 year term	Geoffrey Parkhurst (not currently a voter)		
Veteran's Graves Officer	1 year term	Stan Mercer		
SELECTMEN's Assignments				
Site Review Committee	1 year term			
Tri Town Ambulance Comm.	1 year term			
Land Bank Advisory Comm.	1 year term			
<b>County Advisory Board</b>	1 year term			
Liaison to HRB				
Liaison to Harbor Advisory Committee				
Liaison to Shellfish Advisory Committee				

**Cable TV Advisory Committee – Alternate**