

The Beacon Falls Public Library

Library Board of Trustees 10 Maple Avenue, Beacon Falls, Connecticut 06403 (203) 729 –1441 • fax: (203) 729 – 4927 beaconfallslibrary@yahoo.com

www.mybflib.org

June 30, 2015 Special Meeting Minutes

I. Call to Order/ Pledge of Allegiance: Chairman Ken Priestley called the special meeting to order at 4:32 p.m. in the Beacon Falls Town Hall Assembly Room.

Members present: Ken Priestley, Erik Dey, Patricia Caldwell, Jessica DeGennaro

Members absent: Sharon Davis, Anne O'Dell

Others present: None

II. Meet with library staff individually

Motion to commence executive session at 4:34 p.m.: Dey/Caldwell; all approved.

The Library Board of Trustees met individually with BFPL staff members: Elizabeth Setaro, Amy Enquist and Susan Dowdell

III. Evaluation of Library Director in Executive Session

Motion to terminate executive session at 6:01 p.m. Dey/DeGennaro; all approved.

IV. Announcements/Adjournment

Motion to adjourn the meeting at 6:02 p.m.: Dey/DeGennaro; all approved.

Respectfully Submitted,

Martha Melville Library Board Clerk