

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

TOWN OF BEACON FALLS 10 MAPLE AVENUE BEACON FALLS, CT 06403

## CHAIRMAN

DIANE BETKOSKI

## VICE-CHAIRMAN

VACANT

## SECRETARY

SOPHIE ZYLA

## COMMISSIONERS

LORI PARADIS BRANT RUTH BURRITT TANYA GUTIERRO MICHAEL OPUSZYNSKI

Clerk

MARTHA MELVILLE

October 6, 2015

Mr. Len Greene, Sr. Town Clerk, Town of Beacon Falls 10 Maple Avenue Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Dear Mr. Greene:

The Conservation Commission will hold regular meetings in the Assembly Room of the Beacon Falls Town Hall on the following Mondays at 6:30 p.m.:

November 2, 2015 December 7, 2015 January 4, 2016 February 1, 2016 March 7, 2016 April 4, 2016 May 2, 2016 June 6, 2016 July 11, 2016 August 1, 2016 September 12, 2016 October 3, 2016 November 7, 2016 December 5, 2016

Respectfully Submitted,

Martha Melville Conservation Commission Clerk

CC: Karen Wilson Diane Betkoski, Chairman Sophie Zyla, Secretary Conservation Commissioners: Lori Paradis Brant Ruth Burritt Tanya Gutierro Michael Opuszynski (week after July 4th holiday)

(week after Labor Day holiday)