

Town of Ayer Conservation Commission

Town Hall * One Main Street * Ayer, MA 01432 * 978-772-8249 * 978-772-8208 (fax) Minutes for **07/14/11** – Not Approved

Location: Ayer Town Hall, 1st Floor

Members present: Bill Daniels (BD, Chair), Dave Bodurtha (DB, Vice-Chair), George Bacon (GB), Takashi Tada (TT), Jessica Gugino (JG, Clerk), Becky DaSilva-Conde (CA, Conservation Administrator) APAC taped: Yes

x:xx PM – Open Meeting

MEETING CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM